Williamson Chrysler Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Jim Williamson
Dealer Principal/General Manager


jwilliamson@williamsonchrysler.com

Born and raised in Uxbridge, Jim is third generation car guy, having grown up following his father and grandfather around the dealership.  At the young age of 13, Jim began his career in the business by washing cars, changing oil, then selling new and used vehicles, and working as the General Sales Manager at Williamson GM dealership.  In June 2012, upon the acquisition of the Chrysler dealership, Jim became the dealer of Williamson Chrysler.  In this role he serves as head coach of a growing team of energetic employees and an active member of the Uxbridge community.  Outside of the dealership, Jim and his wife Tracey manage their own team comprised of son Maddox, and daughters Hayden and Ruby.

Follow Jim on Twitter @williamsonjimd/

8b323d07e06749309a38b4206e6b2d23
Brett Crawford
CFO

bcrawford@williamsonuxbridge.com

9069ffec44d24121a4cb099fb1fe43b5
Mike Colucci
Fixed Operations Manager


mcolucci@williamsonchrysler.com

a22fa66d3c6245a985059e3faed47971
Scott Kerr
General Sales Manager

skerr@williamsonchrysler.com


1fd136ff6e0b43b1ad1583f30f085239
Don Arsenault
Sales Manager

darsenault@williamsonchrysler.com

e2261573f89c43f395786841690ecadf
Homer Zehtabi
Used Vehicle Manager

hzehtabi@williamsonchrysler.com


f34ede55f5d44a3d8f46c162906afb65
Bobby Dickinson
Regional Sales & Finance Manger


ef53389b3ef3479890ca15f6886cc9dc
Taylor Knarr
Financial Services Manager

b56404c1fe294fb2b6a32eb22804b188
Joshlene Melo
Financial Services Manager

806151043ca8443b82a2aea5d77d02c4
Jordon Poley
Merchandising/Lot Attendant


078f0d88a51c4042b46ff609c864a6ef

Administration

Deanna Rutledge
Variable Administration

drutledge@williamsonchrysler.com

de808d71304c4a988846af24d7b8d12d
Julia Wood
Reception/Admin

jwood@williamsonchrysler.com


9fdabad020c74d83a324bd932aa03c81

Sales

Jeff McGuckin
Product Specialist


ae455c8819ff490ab178ed0c38a5ec4a
Eden Wood
Product Specialist


2b2ca652bad2479dac5e9d79e6a7c4a6
Tyler Stievenart
Product Specialist


4cef44a05ecf4e9a97358fa1d337318c
Jeff Clegg
Product Specialist


jclegg@williamsonchrysler.com

be24cfc23ee245e4bb83d4ba861eaf48
Sherry Eskes
Sales & Leasing Consultant

seskes@williamsonchrysler.com

531cde449aad404f98bc152fb7b7109b
Mike Theobald
Sales & Leasing Consultant

mtheobald@williamsonchrysler.com


b6204f8bf2a7400ba4b8ed1571d42d02
Carter Dickinson
Sub-Prime Sales

cdickinson@williamsonchrysler.com

4776b6879ed14d149a8d7c7e4669b956

Williamson Leasing

Wayne Feasby
Williamson Leasing General Manager

wfeasby@williamsonuxbridge.com


94fe0bb8d55c409ba8b62f898fa9daff
Graham Smith
Sales & Leasing Consultant

gsmith@williamsonleasing.com 

99e28be356f84b9d8fa432fe32e745b9
Sally Thomas
Williamson Leasing Administration


sthomas@williamsonchrysler.com

Sally began her career in the automotive business in 2008 when she joined Williamson GM in the leasing department.  In 2014 she jumped to the Chrysler dealership working with our administration staff and assisting with customer care in the service department.  She claims to enjoy baking however we would like to see and taste a little more proof of this claim. 

edb0312ff5e74028852a88c6cf0ae7a1

Service

Maria Jovanovski
Service Advisor


512d3f3a45664695b8f95d346c4e5ce1
Bonnie Clarke
Service Advisor


7cc84c2d2fd343dab1f6d8b328a77cb5
Sharon Yule
Service Relationship Manager


3513d546aba946858218c7b72b2b733e
Cody Roberts
Service BDC


16b798ce31a44174bcdaebbec0116671
Ryan Romaniuk
Internal Service Advisor

rromaniuk@williamsonchrysler.com

75ae0f0dfaef4c8ba25f88bca8cd91ec
Herb Cooper
Shuttle Driver


5a94461362a445b1b9b571c8ab5fd217
Kelly Kent
Technician


a8d44e9ef74d43d7a3619f54b9af3a8a
Greg Matthews
Mopar Technician


fa29a090733746158c83babe86c06b16
Mike McCollom
Certified Mopar Technician


2414bb1b982c43e1b0b28431fc68918d
 Steve Small
Certified Mopar Technician


ac8b52fca3e64c84b502830da5c56b9b
Brandon Risebrough
Certified Mopar Technician


de20730cefa34ae8af894f093fe82952
Keith Brown
Certified Mopar Technician


63e5cb9df96a424290c98b396b6296a8
Benny Baluyut
Certified Mopar Technician


1d6b4fd125f6410bafa094f2d6e1b027
Josh Baker
Certified Mopar Technician


83a4a6c9c9544e6599bd7a5395c3996a
Eric Koehler
Mopar Lube Technician


4a3935dbdb4d48c3a368ebbe23861e2b

Parts

John Adams
Parts Specialist


71578a1cccc64832ac749399e80ca4b6
Chris Doane
Parts Specialist


6976de7a556f4a0c9171e9904dc03dc2
Bill Corrigan
Parts Specialist


9ec0aa8513d2414db1d5045cae0a0b36
Bob Chambers
Parts Delivery


1d2602385c7546b387d3897b1cde2cb7
Junade Darsot
Parts Advisor


d3f567fa09594c9dad4f64dccffaa8c9
If you are looking for some of the best staff across Canada's Automotive industry, we'd like to think you have come to the right place. Please learn more about our staff by clicking above. We like to have fun at Williamson!